Chat Support
Skip to main content

Academic Divisions

DEAN
Dr. Beth Wright, Office: NEB-144B, Phone 739-2440, email: ewright@vhcc.edu

Office Manager
Debbie Aylor, Office: NEB 144, Phone 739-2439 email: daylor@vhcc.edu

Counselor
Rachel Law, Office:  ISC 133,  Phone 739-2485, email rlaw@vhcc.edu

LPN
Bridgette Casteel, bcasteel@vhcc.edu, 739-2482, NEB 144

Nursing Day:

Nursing Evening Weekend:

PROFESSIONAL AND TECHNICAL STUDIES DIVISION

Dean: Dr. Beth Page, LRC 221 (739-2401) bpage@vhcc.edu

Office Manager: Cathy Zeigler, LRC 221 (739-2457) czeigler@vhcc.edu

ASSOCIATE DEGREE PROGRAMS FACULTY ADVISOR(S) PHONE NUMBER EMAIL OFFICE
ACCOUNTING Ben Bullen 739-2452 bbullen@vhcc.edu LRC 217
ADMINISTRATION OF JUSTICE Robin Widener 739-2408 rwidener@vhcc.edu OTC 110
ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT TECHNOLOGY
LEGAL ASSISTING
MEDICAL OFFICE SPECIALIST
Nan Jones 739-2465 njones@vhcc.edu LRC 212
AIR CONDITIONING, HEATING & Jim Kroll 739-2560 jkroll@vhcc.edu LRC 221B
REFRIGERATION (D, AAS) Michael Belcher 739-2486 mbelcher@vhcc.edu OTC 222
ELECTRICAL TECHNOLOGY (AAS)
ELECTRO-MECHANICAL SPECIALTY
ENERGY TECHNOLOGY SPECIALTY
Erick Farris Donnie Melvin 739-2557
739-2453
efarris@vhcc.edu dmelvin@vhcc.edu ISC 136A ISC 142A
HUMAN SERVICES (AAS)
Early Childhood Education
Winona Fleenor 739-2493 wfleenor@vhcc.edu LRC 208
INFORMATION SYSTEMS TECHNOLOGY Tamara Lasley 739-2503 tlasley@vhcc.edu LRC 211
NETWORK SPECIALTY Dr. James Baker 739-2415 jbaker@vhcc.edu LRC 213
MANAGEMENT Ben Bullen 739-2452 bbullen@vhcc.edu LRC 217

 

CERTIFICATE PROGRAMS FACULTY
ADVISOR(S)
PHONE
NUMBER
EMAIL OFFICE
ACCOUNTING/INFORMATION SYSTEMS TECHNOLOGY Ben Bullen   bbullen@vhcc.edu LRC 217
CLERICAL STUDIES Nan Jones 739-2465 njones@vhcc.edu LRC 212
EARLY CHILDHOOD TEACHING ASSISTANT
HUMAN SERVICES ADVOCATE
Winona Fleenor 739-2493 wfleenor@vhcc.edu LRC 208
ELECTRICITY (C)
SOLAR ENERGY TECHNOLOGY (C)
Erick Farris Donnie Melvin 739-2557
739-2453
efarris@vhcc.edu dmelvin@vhcc.edu ISC 136A ISC 142A
HEALTH INFORMATION MANAGEMENT Nan Jones 739-2465 njones@vhcc.edu LRC 212
NETWORKING A+ Tamara Lasley 739-2503 tlasley@vhcc.edu LRC 211
REFRIGERATION (C) Jim Kroll Michael Belcher 739-2560
739-2486
jkroll@vhcc.edu mbelcher@vhcc.edu LRC 221B OTC 222
SUPERVISION AND MANAGEMENT Ben Bullen 739-2452 bbullen@vhcc.edu LRC 217
WEB PROGRAMMING AND DESIGN Tamara Lasley 739-2503 tlasley@vhcc.edu LRC 211

 

CAREER STUDIES CERTIFICATE PROGRAMS FACULTY ADVISOR(S) PHONE NUMBER EMAIL OFFICE
WELDING Eddie Fultz 492-2065 efultz@vhcc.edu SBI
DIESEL MECHANIC Keith Harless 739-2566 kharless@vhcc.edu LRC 215
MECHATRONICS Donnie Melvin 739-2453 dmelvin@vhcc.edu ISC 142A
RETAIL MANAGEMENT Ben Bullen 739-2452 bbullen@vhcc.edu LRC 217
MACHINE OPERATOR Johnnie Keene 739-2455 jkeene@vhcc.edu MEC 104

 

DIPLOMA PROGRAMS FACULTY ADVISOR(S) PHONE NUMBER EMAIL OFFICE
AIR CONDITIONING, REFRIGERATION, AND HEATING Jim Kroll Michael Belcher 739-2560
739-2486
jkroll@vhcc.edu mbelcher@vhcc.edu LRC 221B OTC 222
#StartHere
You're Gonna Love Where You Go.TM
Back to top